☮🔮🍇☂Dark Purple hair ☂🍇🔮☮ ((Arctic fox Purple Rain))

☮🔮🍇☂Dark Purple hair ☂🍇🔮☮ ((Arctic fox Purple Rain))

So I went to the hairdresser recently to touch up on my roots and quench my thirst for some good old’ olaplex. Unfortunately my hairdresser screwed up! again! giving me a messy uneven balayage with a blue toned purple that faded making me look like I was growing grey.

ff95282fb0b5b4a3b22da0675ff25cbe

((not cute))

Luckily I was saved by Arctic Fox’s purple rain. I didn’t dilute it this time and it turned into a vibrant grape colour that I absolutely love, covering the darker dye of the balayage.

→ To keep my hair colour for a long time I would use Manic Panic Purple Haze mixed with my conditioner in the shower. Which is VERY similar to purple rain if you can’t find arctic fox in your store. (Both are Vegan!!)

Processed with VSCO with q4 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

All in all I absolutely love this colour! It’s very vibrant and I think it would look beautiful for brunettes to try out since its a very dark yet vivid colour!

img_5628

☀︎♥︎☆Until the next time ☆♥︎☀︎

 

3 thoughts on “☮🔮🍇☂Dark Purple hair ☂🍇🔮☮ ((Arctic fox Purple Rain))

Leave a Reply

